[IMP logo]

Upcoming IMP Events

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Sunday, April 09
Les Misérables Revisited at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Les Misérables Revisited at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Sunday, June 04
Celebrating the Tonys at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Celebrating the Tonys at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI
Friday, June 16
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 17
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, June 18
Ragtime at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Tuesday, June 20
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Wednesday, June 21
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Thursday, June 22
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Friday, June 23
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 24
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage