Upcoming IMP Events

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Saturday, December 2
Auditions for Spelling Bee at 10:00 am, IMP Studio
Sunday, December 3
Auditions for Spelling Bee at 2:00 pm, IMP Studio
Sunday, December 17
Jolly Holiday at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Jolly Holiday at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Friday, February 9
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, February 10
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Sunday, February 11
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 2:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Thursday, February 15
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Friday, February 16
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, February 17
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Saturday, March 3
Auditions for Shrek at 10:00 am, IMP Studio
Saturday, March 10
Auditions for Shrek at 10:00 am, IMP Studio
Sunday, March 11
Auditions for Shrek at 2:00 pm, IMP Studio
Sunday, March 18
Luck of the Irish at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Luck of the Irish at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, May 20
Sing for America at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Sing for America at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Friday, June 15
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 16
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, June 17
Shrek, the Musical at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Tuesday, June 19
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Wednesday, June 20
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Thursday, June 21
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Friday, June 22
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 23
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, June 24
Shrek, the Musical at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage