Upcoming IMP Events

August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Friday, August 18
Auditions for The Nerd at 6:30 pm, IMP Studio
Saturday, August 19
Auditions for The Nerd at 2:00 pm, IMP Studio
Sunday, August 20
2017 Season Preview at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
2017 Season Preview at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sunday, September 17
A Salute to Sondheim and Schwartz at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
A Salute to Sondheim and Schwartz at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Friday, October 13
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, October 14
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, October 15
Young Frankenstein at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Thursday, October 19
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Friday, October 20
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, October 21
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Friday, November 10
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, November 11
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Sunday, November 12
The Nerd at 2:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Thursday, November 16
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Friday, November 17
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, November 18
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Sunday, December 17
Jolly Holiday at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Jolly Holiday at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Friday, February 09
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, February 10
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Sunday, February 11
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 2:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Thursday, February 15
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Friday, February 16
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, February 17
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, March 18
Luck of the Irish at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Luck of the Irish at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, May 20
Sing for America at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Sing for America at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Friday, June 15
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 16
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, June 17
Shrek, the Musical at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Tuesday, June 19
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Wednesday, June 20
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Thursday, June 21
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Friday, June 22
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 23
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, June 24
Shrek, the Musical at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage