[IMP logo]

Upcoming IMP Events

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Saturday, May 06
Costume Workshop: Sewing Basics at 9:00 am, IMP Studio
Costume Workshop: Period Costumes at 1:00 pm, IMP Studio
Sunday, May 07
Costume Workshop: Period Hats at 1:00 pm, IMP Studio

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Sunday, June 04
Celebrating the Tonys at 3:30 pm, Amendment XXI
Celebrating the Tonys at 6:00 pm, Amendment XXI
Friday, June 16
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 17
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, June 18
Ragtime at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Tuesday, June 20
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Wednesday, June 21
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Thursday, June 22
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Friday, June 23
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 24
Ragtime at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Friday, October 13
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, October 14
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, October 15
Young Frankenstein at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Thursday, October 19
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Friday, October 20
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, October 21
Young Frankenstein at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Friday, November 10
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, November 11
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Sunday, November 12
The Nerd at 2:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Thursday, November 16
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Friday, November 17
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, November 18
The Nerd at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Friday, February 09
All Shook Up at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, February 10
All Shook Up at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Sunday, February 11
All Shook Up at 2:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Thursday, February 15
All Shook Up at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Friday, February 16
All Shook Up at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box
Saturday, February 17
All Shook Up at 7:30 pm, LHS Black Box

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Friday, June 15
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 16
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Sunday, June 17
Shrek, the Musical at 2:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Tuesday, June 19
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Wednesday, June 20
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Thursday, June 21
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Friday, June 22
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage
Saturday, June 23
Shrek, the Musical at 7:30 pm, LHS Main Stage