Program cover
June, 2017: Celebrating the Tonys

Selections from Tony Award-winning shows past and present.

Performed at Amendment XXI.


Featuring the talents of Mary Becher, Sean Fleischman, Forrest Flemming, Claire Johnson, Rhea Paseur, Breck Robinson, Dave Schulte, Jacinda Swinehart, Caroline Taylor, and Tatyana Tharpe .

Musical accompaniment provided by Newt Johnson .